Texas Mortgage l l l l l l line
Our Team
Fort Worth Office
4521 South Hulen Street
Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76109
Bob Havran
Lisa Lockwood
Sherry Hall
Chris Dees
Kay Shelley
Nancy Behrens
Lori Holman
Mortgage Loan Officers
Maria Salas
Mona Woolever
Mary Kay Hughes
Amanda Conrad
Erin McColm
Gerardo Mendoza
Julie Baughman
Shelly King
Dallas Office
5429 LBJ Freeway,
Suite 100
Dallas, Texas 75240

Fax: 214-292-9556
Dallas Team
Bruce Lieb
Roxana Castillo
Diego Giraldo
Maria Medrano
Carolina Moreno
Laura Moreno
Wendy Navarro
Springtown Office
805 E. Highway 199
Springtown, TX 76082
Springtown Team
Mona Woolever
Waco Office
1600 Lake Air Drive
Waco, TX  76710
Fax: 866-220-4014
Waco Team
Rick Koehn
Kristine Koehn
Charles McCulloch
Sherry Fauque
Gena Young
Karina Samudio
Jennifer Castro
Weatherford Office
1510 Santa Fe Drive
Suite 200
Weatherford, Texas 76086
Weatherford Team
Mona Woolever
Willow Park Office
5147 East I-20 Service Rd
Willow Park, Texas
ax: 817-386-8900
Equal Housing Lender
View your existing mortgage
loan and make a payment
with eStatus Connect TM.
Our team members will help you!